Heirloom Store is located at Shop 6, Waratah Court, 12-14 Waratah Street, Mona Vale SYDNEY

 

TRADING HOURS:

We aim to extend our trading hours as soon as possible and will essentially trade Tuesdays to Saturdays. However we suggest checking our trading times below as we have special events and art exhibits which will occasionally draw us away from the store.  By appointment is welcome outside of these hours.

Please make sure you make an appointment with us if you are travelling some distance to ensure we don't miss you - email: info@fibrecraft.com.au

  

NOVEMBER 2018 - OPEN:


Tue 20th Nov 10am-2pm
Wed 21st Nov 10am-2pm
Thu 22nd Nov 10am-2pm
Fri 23rd Nov 10am-2pm
Sat 24th Nov 9am-1pm
Tue 27th Nov  10am-2pm
Wed 28th Nov 10am-2pm
Thu 29th Nov 10am-2pm
Fri 30th Nov 10am-2pm

 

 

DECEMBER 2018 - OPEN:

Sat 1st Dec  9am-1pm
Tue 4th Dec 10am-2pm
Wed 5th Dec 10am-2pm
Thu 6th Dec CLOSED (ART EVENT)
Fri 7th Dec CLOSED (ART EVENT)
Sat 8th Dec COSED (ART EVENT)
Tue 11th Dec 10am-2pm
Wed 12th Dec 10am-2pm
Thu 13th Dec 10am-2pm
Fri 14th Dec 10am-2pm
Sat 15th Dec 9am-1pm
Tue 18th Dec 10am-2pm
Wed 19th Dec 10am-2pm
Thu 20th Dec 10am-2pm
Fri 21st Dec 10am-2pm
Sat 22nd Dec 9am-1pm